I want to cancel my Trial Account

If you are in a trial account, you do not need to submit a cancellation request. Your account will automatically expire after 14days. If you wish to stop receiving email notifications, you can de-authorize your gmail account at this link.

Google Permissions

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Article is closed for comments.