How do I delete my trial account?

How to cancel a trial account:

 

All trials automatically cancel. You do not need to submit a request.

 

We automatically cancel all trials unless they sign up for our service. Once the trial expires, we delete the data 30 days later.

 

If you wish to unsubscribe from our mailing list. Select the Unsubscribe button in your email.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Michael Schwartz

    There is no unsubscribe, only complicated email notification settings.

Article is closed for comments.