Gmail Undo Send still Syncs to ProsperWorks

If you have the Undo Send feature turn on in Gmail. The email will still sync with ProsperWorks. 

To remove the email you can simply go to ProsperWorks' contact's activity feed and select the email and Delete the email.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.