Make Task only Visible to You by Default

When you first sign up for ProsperWorks, the visibility setting for tasks is set to public by default, so everyone in your company has the ability to view tasks you create in ProsperWorks. If you want to manage this setting yourself at a later date, here are steps to set the visibility of tasks to private by default (only visible to you and ProsperWorks admins): 

1 - Log into ProsperWorks
2 - Click on your Profile Image in the right corner of the top navigation
3 - Click on System Settings in the dropdown menu
4 - Under the My Preferences, uncheck the box for Make my tasks visible to others by default

 

 

If you have more questions about using ProsperWorks, check out our helpful Resource Section!

For further help or comments, head over to our Community Section!

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Article is closed for comments.